OLA Parish Staff

Parish Secretary
Rose Anne Westerfer – ext. 115
rwesterfer@olastrafford.org

Parish Services Assistant
Marge Seedor – ext. 129
mseedor@olastrafford.org

Maintenance
John Catalanotto – ext. 119
jcatalanotto@olastrafford.org

Business Manager
Nicole Giacche – ext. 150
ngiacche@olastrafford.org

Director of Religious Education
Sr. Kathleen Fitzpatrick, IHM
kfitzpatrick@olastrafford.org
610-688-6590

Preschool/Kindergarten Principal
Patricia Welsh
pwelsh@olastrafford.org
610-688-5277

Director of Music Ministry
Rick West
rwest@olastrafford.org
610-647-1434