Clergy:

Pastor
Rev. Gerald P. Carey
frgcarey@olastrafford.org

In Residence:
Rev. Augustin Kassa, SMA
frakassa@olastrafford.org

Permanent Deacon
Deacon John P. Rose
jrose@olastrafford.org

Parish Staff:

Office Manager/Parish Secretary
Rose Anne Westerfer – ext. 115
rwesterfer@olastrafford.org

Parish Services Assistant
Marge Seedor – ext. 129
mseedor@olastrafford.org

Business Manager
Nicole Giacche – ext. 112
ngiacche@olastrafford.org

Maintenance
John Catalanotto – ext. 119
jcatalanotto@olastrafford.org

Director of Religious Education
Sister Rita Marian Angelilli, IHM
rmangelilli@olastrafford.org

Preschool/Kindergarten Principal
Patricia Welsh
pwelsh@olastrafford.org